Philadelphia Staff

Rachel Rosenzweig

Program Manager


rachel@jewishrelief.org


​610-660-0190, x105

Ben Alston

Warehouse Manager

JRAphiladelphia@jewishrelief.org

610-660-0190

Lynn Berkowitz

Director of Volunteer Engagement


lynn@jewishrelief.org


610-660-0190, x104

Megan Rosenberg

Administrative Assistant​


megan@jewishrelief.org


​610-660-0190, x108

Cedric Steenberghs

Director of Marketing and Communications


cedric@jewishrelief.org


​610-660-0190, x109

Julie Roat

Chief of Operations

julie@jewishrelief.org

610-660-0190, x102

Marianna Salz

Director of Client Services

marianna@jewishrelief.org

610-660-0190, x103

Peter Rabinowitz

Executive Director

peter@jewishrelief.org

610-660-0190, x101