Philadelphia Staff

Julia Campbell

Program Assistant

 
juliac@jewishrelief.org

 610-660-0190, x108

​Melanie Zhitnitsky

Director of New Initiatives


melanie@jewishrelief.org


610-660-0190, x105

Melissa Samen

Program Director

melissa@jewishrelief.org

610-660-0190, x104

Ben Alston

Warehouse Manager

JRAphiladelphia@jewishrelief.org

610-660-0190

Julie Roat

Acting Executive Director

julie@jewishrelief.org

610-660-0190, x102

Cedric Steenberghs

Manager of Communications


cedric@jewishrelief.org


​610-660-0190, x109

Marianna Salz

Director of Client Services

marianna@jewishrelief.org

610-660-0190, x103