Ben Alston

Warehouse Manager

JRAphiladelphia@jewishrelief.org

610-660-0190

Melissa Samen

Program Director

melissa@jewishrelief.org

610-660-0190, x104

​Melanie Zhitnitsky

Director of New Initiatives


melanie@jewishrelief.org


610-660-0190, x105

Julia Campbell

Program Assistant

 
juliac@jewishrelief.org

 610-660-0190, x108

Marianna Salz

Director of Client Services

marianna@jewishrelief.org

610-660-0190, x103

Peter Rabinowitz

Executive Director

peter@jewishrelief.org

610-660-0190, x101

Philadelphia Staff

Cedric Steenberghs

Manager of Communications


cedric@jewishrelief.org


​610-660-0190, x109

Julie Roat

Chief of Operations

julie@jewishrelief.org

610-660-0190, x102